The LAA, LRAA and ACE4EMS staff is comprised of seven individuals with diverse backgrounds who offer support to programs, initiatives and education that the companies combined offer.


Donna Newchurch Headshot

Donna Newchurch, CEO

Curry Landry's Headshot

Curry Landry, Policy Director

Evon Smith's Headshot

Evon Smith, ACE4EMS Director

Verinique Bailey's Headshot

Verinique D. Bailey, Communications & Marketing Manager

Yvette LeBlanc - Administrative Support Assistant

Robert Daughdril, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Michael R. "Mike" Thibodeaux, Lobbyist